Skip to Main Content

Events and Festivals

Skip to Next Section

Autism Awareness Day

When
April 9 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View More

Easter Eggstravaganza

When
April 14 - April 16 (Fri, Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View More

Spring Fling Cheerleading Competition

When
April 22 (Sat)
View More

Carousel 100th Anniversary

When
April 29 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
April 30 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Taste of Virginia

When
May 6 - May 21 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Memorial Weekend Salute

When
May 27 - May 29 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
View More

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Awareness Day

When
June 3 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

Run and Ride

When
June 3 - June 4 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Girl Scout Day

When
June 10 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

KidsFest

When
June 10 - June 18 (Sat, Sun)
View More